Chocolate Skateboards

Chocolate Skateboards was formed out of Girl Skateboards as a brand for the expanding team of diverse riders who had their own vibe. The original team consisted of Keenan Milton, Chico Brenes, Daniel Castillo, Paulo Diaz, Richard Mulder, Shamil Randle and Ben Sanchez. With an iconic logo and consistently stylish graphics notably many collectible series from Evan Hecox and classic videos shot by Spike Jonze, Chocolate has stood the test of time. The current team still holds true to the diverse stylish vibe of Chocolate with skaters such as Vincent Alvarez, Kenny Anderson,Justin Eldridge, Jesus Fernandez, Stevie Perez, Chris Roberts, Raven Tershy, James Capps, Carl Aikens, Erik Herrera and Jordan Trahan.



Sold Out