Wayward Wheels

Wayward Wheels are owned by professional skateboarders Andrew Brophy and Benny Fairfax. Wayward make high quality skateboard wheels that stand up to the test! Their team consist of Lucas Puig, Casper Brooker, Mike Carrol, Diego Najera, Tom Snape, Rodrigo TX, Sammy Winter. Buy a set now you wont be disappointed. 



Sold Out