Birdhouse was started in 1992 by legendary skateboarder Tony Hawk after leaving Powell to create a brand of his own. Through the years, the team has included some of the most famous names in skateboarding Jeremy Klein, Steve Berra, Willy Santos, Andrew Reynolds, Brian Sumner, Bucky Lasek and Heath Kirchart to name a few. Birdhouse is still going strong today, winning Thrashers King of the road two years in a row. The current team includes Tony Hawk, Clive Dixon, Lizzie Armanto, Clint Walker and Aaron 'Jaws' Homoki.


Sold Out